Who holds the rights for the Copa America?

The continental tournament is being broadcasted on broadcast TV and pay TV on almost all the countries on Latin America. We bring you the list of channels broadcasting the show in each territory.

Fans in Latin America and the world are living the excitement of the Copa America 2015, that started last Thursday with the match between host country Chile and rival Ecuador.

The games can be followed on broadcast TV and pay TV on most countries in the region with the exception of Bolivia:

ARGENTINA: TV Pública (partidos de Argentina), TyC Sports and DirecTV Sports

BOLIVIA: Cotas Cable TV and Tigo Sports

CHILE: Televisión Nacional de Chile (TVN), Canal 13 and DirecTV Sports

COLOMBIA: Caracol Televisión, RCN Televisión, Win Sports and DirecTV Sports

ECUADOR: Gama TV and TC Televisión


MEXICO: Televisa, TV Azteca and Sky México.

PARAGUAY: Telefuturo and Tigo Sports

PERÚ: América Televisión (Canal 4 in Lima)

URUGUAY: Monte Carlo Televisión, Saeta TV, Monte Carlo TV and DirecTV Sports

VENEZUELA: Venevisión, Meridiano Televisión, Televisora Venezolana Social and DirecTV Sports

Outside of Latin America, in the US the games can are on BeIN Sports (English) and Univisión (Spanish). BeIN Sports also takes the tournament to Canada, while Canal Plus carries it in Spain.

Featured Video