Univision Deportes Presents Gold Cup 2015 Live

Starting this week, soccer fans can see all the matches live, as well as on-target shows with recaps, highlights and analysis on Univision Network, UDN and UniMás.

 Even before the first whistle blows for Tuesday’s inaugural game of the 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup tournament, Univision Deportes, Gold Cup’s official Spanish-language broadcaster, will start offering soccer fans comprehensive coverage across Univision Network, UniMás and UDN (Univision Deportes Network), that will feature every game LIVE, play-by-play analysis and features throughout.

Held every two years, the CONCACAF Gold Cup draws capacity crowds to stadiums and keeps millions of viewers glued to their screens, and Univision Deportes in-house team and guest fútbol experts are ready to make its networks the go-to player for everything soccer throughout the event. Crews from cities throughout the United States will cover every angle of the tournament, which will feature Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Trinidad & Tobago and the United States.

In addition to live broadcasts, Univision’s game plan for the Americas’ big tournament includes and streaming of every match on a dedicated website, UnivisionDeportes.com/CopaOro, via mobile, tablet and desktop, until the final on July 26. The website will include Gold Cup content, including exclusive interviews with key players, match schedules, score charts, highlights and stats. Univision Deportes will also offer live clips of the matches to sports fans across digital and social properties.

The action gets underway live on Tuesday, July 7, 2015 on UDN. Univision Deportes experts will warm up audiences with three shows, followed by the Panama vs. Haiti game at 6:48 p.m. ET/5:48 p.m. CT/3:48 p.m. PT.

Featured Video